Church Board


John Zanichelli

Board President

Ph: 931-456-6204

The Board is the executive body of the church and shall consist of twelve (12) voting members elected by the congregation at the November congregational meeting.


The Pastor is ex-officio member of the Board with voice, without vote, and without the right to make motions.


The Board is responsible for carrying out the purpose of the church and to that end has jurisdiction and oversight of the congregation, committees, and all organizations. Further, it shall have the care and control of the property of the congregation as a sacred trust in accordance with the Charter.


The Board shall have all responsibilities not otherwise reserved to the Congregation or the Pastor.


Class of 2018


Dwight Wages - Vice President


Nancy Marshall


Ralph Seeh


Nancy Shepler




Class of 2017


Bernice Durbin


Barbara Miles


June Mansfield

Class of 2016


Ben Dempsey


Jim Moore 


Marty Smith - Treasurer


Bob Usher


John Zanichelli - President




Shelia Banik



Patty Smith

Minutes Clerk

Church Documents

By-Laws   FFG Community Church


Covenant  FFG Community Church


Charter    FFG Community Church


FFGCC    2015 Annual Report